St John's Roman Catholic Primary School

ONE FAMILY IN CHRIST

Ann Street, Rochdale, Lancashire OL11 1EZ

01706 647195

office@stjohnsrc.rochdale.sch.uk

Term Dates

 

Please note: Leave in term time will not be authorised unless there are exceptional circumstances. "Exceptional Circumstances" can be described as rare, significant, unavoidable and short AND that leave/absences could not reasonable be scheduled at another time. Should you wish to apply for Leave of Absence, it is necessary to complete an application form which you can collect from the Office. The Head Teacher will then indicate if the Leave has been authorised.

 

School Holidays 2018/19

Bank Holidays - all school off - 19th and 22nd April

                                                   6th May 2019 and 27th May 2019

                                                   

                                        

 

Autumn Term  - Starts Tuesday 4th September 2018 ends Friday 21st December 2018

                              School finishes Friday 19th October returning Monday 29th October 2018

                              School finishes Friday 21st December 2018 returning 7th January 2019

Spring Term - Starts Monday 7th January and ends on Friday 29th March 2019

                            School finishes Thursday 14th February 2019 returning Monday 25th February 2019

                            School finishes Friday 29th March 2019 returning Monday 15th April 2019

 

Summer Term - Starts Monday 15th April and ends on Friday 19th July 2019

                             School finishes Friday 24th May returning Monday 3rd June

                             School finishes Friday 19th July  for Summer Holidays

 

 

Inset Days Staff Only  (children will not be in school)

4th January 2019

15th February 2019

1st April 2019

22nd July 2019